Daydream

I daydream. Sometimes less often than other times. Sometimes more realistic than other times. Sometimes connected to dreams of my future; other times completely unrelated to me.

One common theme is winning the lottery and what I would change about my life if I had unlimited resources (in comparison to now at least). I find that the details often change depending upon my mood and whatever is occurring in my life at the time. Elements vary from altruistic to selfish motives.

Never expecting For reality to meet daydream, I might:

– buy land becoming a conservationist
– rescue animals
– become a philanthropist
– go back to school and study topics that interest me
– become a full time blogger
– travel
– open my own business
– all of the above
– none of the above 🙂

It never hurts to dream.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

