Sun Scene Preference

@plinkyprompts: Do you prefer a sunrise or sunset? http://t.co/0CNBBXQY

As a photographer, I love both when all of the elements come together and I have my camera in my hand. Sigh. Seldom seems to happen though.

I’m not naturally a morning person so most of the sunrises that I have enjoyed occurred when the time of day coincided with my commute to work. I recently learned through some enforced time off work that when the day comes that I no longer work I will enjoy taking my cup of tea out to the porch as I enjoy the coming if the day.

A lot of the Sunsets that I have enjoyed have also been when the time of the day coincided with a commuter drive. However, I have chased my fair share of sunsets to the perfect vantage point to capture the perfect image.

This entry was posted in plinkyprompts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

