Oatmeal

Being on the road and trying to eat at least semi-healthy, I have eaten oatmeal three mornings in a row. The first morning it was delicious. I would go so far as to say down right perfect.

The second morning was at a national chain (IHOP) where the oatmeal disappointed me. It wasn’t as good as the morning before but it also wasn’t as good as I normally get at my local franchise.

This morning at another franchise (Denny’s) the worst oatmeal yet was brought to me. It’s runny and gross 😦

20120921-075814.jpg

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

