Ficly

I did it again…. started something new.  Or perhaps I should say restarted something old.  Back in the day I was a Ficlet user under an old Pseudonym.  I knew there was an archive out there of our old stories but I didn’t know that the phoenix had risen.  Well, sort of different branding different programmers…. well not quite.  It’s a whole thing but – but it’s explained fairly well on Wikipedia and on the Ficly website as well.

I started out tonight looking for the archive, found it, discovered Ficly, signed up, and wrote a story.  My inaugural story can be located at http://ficly.com/stories/37675

This entry was posted in Ficly. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

